Speaking Favor into Your Future

  It’s Sunday morning and I watched Joel Osteen’s message on TV titled “Speaking Favor into Your Future” these are my notes: I want to talk to you today about speaking faith filled words; Your words are prophesying your future; Our words can either bless our future or curse our future; Don’t speak words of defeat over your future, dare to declare your faith by speaking words of praise into your life and your future; You have blessed your future; Talk about the way you want your life to be; We have to call the things that are not as if they already are!

Joel quoted these verses of Scripture:

Let the redeemed of the Lord say so; You speak good things over your life and believe that they will happen, you are prophesying your future; There is a correlation between what we say and what God does; I will say and He will do! You are going to get what you call in; Let the weak say, “I am strong!” We will eat of the fruit of our words; Hold fast the profession of your faith!

Speak victory over your life; When we say it God’s promised He will do; In due season you will eat the fruit of your words; When we speak God’s words we are sowing the seeds of our faith and believe in the words that you speak; The devil doesn’t have to defeat us if we are defeating ourselves; Ask for God’s favor and you will receive it; Release your faith and receive God’s favor in your life!

Release your faith with your words;  With your own words you are sealing your fate; Whose report are you going to believe? The report of victory or the report of defeat; There is a battle taking place in our minds; Believe in the report of the Lord; Don’t talk about your problems talk to your problems; Speak favor over your problems; Jesus died for our sins live a life believing that God’s favor will come to pass in our lives!

I tried this last week and I think that it worked but I really don’t know if it did or not? This is from Joel’s Live Like a Champion Emails that you can receive too, just by signing up for it. The video is titled Speaking Faith Filled Words and here is a sample of the Email: “Our words have creative power. With our words we can either bless our future or we can curse our future. If we are going to see God’s best unfold in our lives, we have to stay on the offensive and speak words of victory.”

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff 

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Religious. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

