Walking in the Fullness of the Blessing!

 This is the day the Lord has made glory be to God…On this Sunday morning Joel Osteen’s message is titled “Walking in the Fullness of the Blessing!” These are my notes that I took while I watched and listened to Joel’s broadcast: Every one of us as God’s children has what the Scripture calls the blessing; The blessing is God’s favor in your life; We have all experienced these blessings; What you have seen in the past is only a fraction of what God has in store for your future; We aren’t here on earth by accident, God has a plan for your life; Look what the Lord has done in your life; Our God is a God of abundance; Thank God!

Joel quoted these verses of Scripture:

    God will make things happen in your life that you wouldn’t even believe would be possible; There is going to be a great outpouring of God’s favor and blessing in your life; Don’t be talked into having a bad year, God isn’t limited by the bad economy; God has supernatural power and can do what you can’t even think could happen; God is a God of increase He has greater levels, He is called El Shaddai the God who is more than enough; You have got to get rid of little dreams; Dare to believe in this limitless favor of God; We should pray, "God give me unusual creativity!"

    In the coming days there’s going to be a shifting of finances; The seeds that you have sown will sprout into your blessings; God said He will crown the year with a bountiful harvest; God’s blessings will chaise you down; The wealth of the ungodly has been laid up for the godly; Be a person of excellence; You need to have big goals; Whatever your dreams are God wants to do more in your life; God is fighting your battles for you, He has immeasurable favor coming your way; God I know You have honor and wealth held up for me!

    God is going to amaze you with His goodness!              


    This is from one of Joel’s Emails that you can receive too just by signing up on his site:

    “Be sure to watch us online on January 26th at 7:00 PM CT for our Dare to Believe LIVE Webcast. During this special online event, I’ll share encouraging insights about how we can believe God for greater things in our lives and in the lives of those around us. Don’t miss this powerful time of personal ministry on JoelOsteen.com. ,”

    I am going to be watching the webcast, are you?

    These are just a few of the words from Joel’s message today that I thought were important to me, but you may have other thoughts about what he said that could change your views on your life. We are surrounded every day with the negative views about what’s happening in the world. I just love to hear something positive for a change and think that Joel’s message does just that, it’s great!

    Thanks for Listening,

           Jeff

    My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

    About Jeff

    I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
    This entry was posted in Religious. Bookmark the permalink.

    2 Responses to Walking in the Fullness of the Blessing!

    1. George says:

      Jeff your positivity in infectious, tks mate!

    2. Happy says:

      I am grateful for the work of the Lord. Thanks for post.

    Leave a Reply

    