Get my fingers to Type

I can’t seem to “Get my fingers to Type” today for some reason…I just don’t know what it is that’s making writing something so hard to do for me today. This is a picture of a re-tweet that I made today about the Twitter and Social CMR: Best Practices Revealed at The Twitter Conference that Marcus was a member of the panel in, and this is what it says:

“RT @ustream Check out 140 | The Twitter Conference 9/23/09 12:10PM http://ustre.am/:9i9f : I’m listening to Marcus tweet about tweeting! :-)” And as you can most likely tell I’m having a hard time putting words together today, along with getting my fingers to type. Or maybe it’s just the way I’m thinking? That is causing me all the trouble with my words, thoughts, and typing today. I just can’t seem to get things together at the moment, and I’m finding it very frustrating.

I just have to keep my writing theme for my blog this year of Writing just to Write in mind, because I’m really having a problem today. I think that I need to call it quits for my writing practice for now and try again tomorrow!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff  

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Get my fingers to Type

  1. X-Evolutionist says:

    Hi Jeff, I\’m not sure what you mean about not getting your fingers to type, just just in case, I\’m going to mention this. I wore my hands out typing too much over the weekend, and could not type with my right hand. My hubby got me one of those ACE hand support gloves. It really helped me! X

  2. Jeff says:

    Thanks for stopping by, X, and I appreciate your concern. But I just meant that I’m having a problem with my writing. I should have chosen a better title than “Get my fingers to Type.” Because it makes it sound like there’s something wrong with my fingers or hands or something, and that’s not the case at all…It’s more about what’s going on in my mind:-)Have a Great Evening and Enjoy Life!

  3. Pingback: A break from my Thoughts! | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

