Lost with what to Say!

Today I’m feeling “Lost with what to Say!” But does it really matter anyway? As the words I type upon the page seem to vanish as they stroll away. I’ve tried in all my usual places to find some kind of inspiration. I looked at my previous posts from this date from the past like Journal entry Stardate 1122009! and Should I say, “Hello?” or Different but the Same. Without sparking any interest on what thoughts I might share today. Not that I should be concerned in anyway about which words I type upon the page. With my blogging theme of Writing just to Write, should I be worried about having a day that sounds a lot like stage fright?

To be lost in thought without knowing what to say shouldn’t make any difference about typing words on the page. This kind of thing happens to me all the time. In fact I just write whatever words come to mind…Being lost in thought works out for me just fine. It does make me wonder: What you must be thinking? As you try to figure out what’s the point of these words I’m speaking. And it’s not hard to explain, as I type away. This is my writing practice that I’ve challenged myself to do each and every day. “But why?” you may say.

And there are just so many reasons as to why I keep writing something every day. Like today I was lost without words to write. But as I end my writing practice for today. Somehow, all these words have appeared on the page. I’m fascinated by this and just keep doing it every day. It feels good to just write: What more can I say?

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff 

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Lost with what to Say!

  1. Pingback: An altered state of Awareness | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a comment