Google+ about We the People

Today I made my first post in “Google+ about We the People” and here is a picture of that post and this is what it says:My first post about We the People picture from Google

We the People: Announcing White House Petitions & How They Work

Something exciting is coming to WhiteHouse.gov. It’s called We the People and it will significantly change how the public — You! — engage with the White House online.Birdie

Here is my Google+ profile, if anyone is interested? And of course I had to re-tweet this We the People announcement on Twitter from The White House today. But it was this picture from The White House post today:

How We the People works in 3 easy steps picture from The White House blog Site

A picture from We the People that had me thinking about Google+ circles Thinkingand making a correlation between the two sites. But it is my personal opinion, and I think the governments use of the Internet and technology, to hear what We the People have to say, is a great step forward for America.

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in News and politics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Google+ about We the People

  1. Pingback: Wicked’s Political Labor Day Weekend | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  2. Pingback: A Labor Day weekend thinking Politics | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  3. Pingback: Writing some stuff Today | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  4. Pingback: On this the last day of Summer | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

