Earth Day Is Tomorrow

I’ve chosen to write about Earth Day today, because “Earth Day Is Tomorrow,” and on Sunday, I usually post or write down my notes from Joel Osteen’s message. The thought that comes to mind today Is the fact that Everyday is Earth Day and here’s a quote from that entry: “Where would we live if not here on plant Earth?

This is a quote from last year’s post that has all the links to my previous entries on: “Earth Day! and the year before that my title was Everyday is Earth Day! Then the title was Today is Earth Day followed by Happy Earth Day Everyone and let’s all Enjoy Life here on Planet Earth!”

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Holiday/Occasion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

