Another Ingredient Coming

Hope from Joel Osteen Downloads

It is a warm and damp autumn Sunday, and Joel Osteen’s message is that there is “Another Ingredient Coming,” as God knows the ingredients we need in our lives. ReclinerThese are my notes that I took as I watched and listened to Joel’s broadcast. Please feel free to Click Here for today’s Podcast, to listen to it for yourself. Our lives may not seem fair, at times, but God is fair, to all those that love Him.

God will add just the right ingredients at just the right time so that we can fulfill our destiny in life. Our lives will come together as God adds all the ingredients that make up our lives making things happen in our life. Nothing in life happens to you; it happens for you. God wouldn’t have let it happen, if He didn’t have a purpose. There is another ingredient to the recipe that makes up our lives.

Joel quoted these verses of Scripture:


This is the information from This Week’s Message page about today’s broadcast titled Another Ingredient Coming by Joel Osteen:

In this eye-opening message, Joel Osteen reminds us of the encouraging promise found in Romans 8:28, “All things work together for good to those who love God…”

He will remind you not to isolate one part of your life that’s discouraging— one divorce, one bad childhood, one disappointment—but instead, keep the right perspective. God has another ingredient to send your way that will cause everything to work together.


Praise God for the ingredients of our lives!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another Ingredient Coming

  1. Pingback: Another Ingredient Coming | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

