Seeing Yourself as a Masterpiece

hope from joel osteen downloads

On this white-tailed deer hunting Sunday, Joel Osteen’s message is titled “Seeing Yourself as a Masterpiece,” God has made you just the way you are suppose to be.Recliner  These are my notes that I took as I watched and listened to Joel’s broadcast. Please feel free to Click Here for today’s Podcast, to listen to it for yourself.

Joel quoted these verses of Scripture:


This is the information from This Week’s Message page about today’s broadcast titled Seeing Yourself as a Masterpiece by Joel Osteen:

If you’re going to reach your highest potential, you have to see yourself as God’s very own masterpiece. Yet, many people go around feeling wrong on the inside, and they don’t really like who they are.

But in this message, Joel teaches the importance of loving yourself in a healthy way. Jesus said to “love your neighbor as you love yourself.” By learning to truly love yourself, you’ll go through life feeling confident and secure, and your gifts and talents will come out to the full. When you dwell on the fact that Almighty God breathed His life into you and approved, equipped and empowered you, then all those thoughts of insecurity, inferiority and low self-esteem won’t have a chance!


You are God’s masterpiece!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

