Trust God to Do it His Way

hope from joel osteen downloads

Today is a snowy Epiphany Sunday holiday, and Joel Osteen’s message is titled “Trust God to Do it His Way,” but God’s ways are not always our ways. These are my notes that I took as I watched and listened to Joel’s broadcast. Please feel free to ReclinerClick Here for today’s Podcast, to listen to it for yourself.

Joel quoted these verses of Scripture:


This is the information from This Week’s Message page about today’s broadcast titled Trust God to Do it His Way by Joel Osteen:

We all have dreams that we’re believing for and situations that we want to see turn around. But too often, we put God in a box and tell Him how to do it, when to do it and who to use to do it.

In this message, Joel reminds us that if we want to reach our highest potential, we have to stay open and trust God to work in our lives in His way. That means God’s plan may not always be logical. But when we stay open and allow God to move, His plan will always be much bigger and far more rewarding than we could have imagined! As we let go and trust God, He will give us the desires of our heart.


Angel 2Be blessed by letting God do it His way!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

