Pray God Sized Prayers

hope from joel osteen downloads

On this Sunday I am a little confused because on TV this morning Joel Osteen’s message was titled the “Power of Your Vision,” which is a repeat. But as I listened toRecliner his podcast the title was “Pray God Sized Prayers.” These are my notes that I took as I listened to Joel’s podcast today. Please feel free to Click Here for today’s Podcast, to listen to it for yourself.

Joel quoted these verses of Scripture:


This is the information from the podcast page about today’s broadcast titled Pray God Sized Prayers by Joel Osteen:

How you pray will determine what kind of life you live.

In this eye-opening message, Joel Osteen will teach you the power of praying bold, God-sized prayers. James 4:2 says, “You have not because you ask not.” If you pray small, ordinary prayers, then you’ll live a small, ordinary life. But when you have a boldness to ask God for big things, you will see the greatness of God’s power and reach your highest potential!


Angel 2Dare to ask God for your desires!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pray God Sized Prayers

  1. Pingback: Pray God Sized Prayers: Again | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  2. Pingback: Pray God Sized Prayers: Winter | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

