Activate Faith, Not Fear

hope from joel osteen downloads

On this very cold Sunday Joel Osteen’s message is titled “Activate Faith, Not FearReclinerwith our thoughts creating reality in our lives. These are my notes that I took as I watched and listened to Joel’s broadcast. Please feel free to Click Here for today’s Podcast, to listen to it for yourself.

Joel quoted these verses of Scripture:


This is the information from This Week’s Message page about today’s broadcast titled Activate Faith, Not Fear by Joel Osteen:

Your destiny is too great to let fear intimidate you. In this powerful message, Joel Osteen teaches you how to stay in faith when you’re tempted to fear or worry about your future. With verses such as 2 Timothy 1:7, “God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of power, and of love, and a sound mind,” you will be equipped to walk in discipline, faith and purpose. You will be taught instead of worrying, to meditate on what God says about you and your situation. When you walk in faith instead of fear, you activate God’s power in your life in greater ways!


Angel 2Activate Faith in God!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

