You Have Resurrection Power

hope from joel osteen downloads

This Sunday’s message from Joel Osteen is titled “You Have Resurrection Power” and making the best of your life each day. These are my notes that I took as I watched and listened to Joel’s broadcast. Please feel free to Click Here for today’s Podcast, to watch and listen to it for yourself.

Joel quoted this verse of Scripture:


This is the information from This Week’s Message page about today’s broadcast titled You Have Resurrection Power by Joel Osteen:

Most of us believe Jesus has incredible power, but Romans 8:11 says that the Spirit that raised Christ from the dead lives in you. Did you catch that? The greatest force in the universe lives in you! In this powerful message, Joel will remind you of this life-changing truth and teach you how to walk in resurrection power each day. It’s the power to overcome obstacles, outlast opposition, and the power to accomplish your dreams. It’s time to let go of fear and intimidation and live life in the fullness of God’s power!


Be blessed and Enjoy Life!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to You Have Resurrection Power

  1. Pingback: You Have Resurrection Power: Easter | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

