I Love You Dad from a Precious Moments Email

I received this Email today on Father’s Day from Precious Moments titled “I Love You Dad.” And I liked it so much that I thought I’d share it with all of you.

Here is a picture from the Email and this is what it says:

Precious Moments picture from an Email titled I Love You Dad

Our Dad
A Dad is a person who is loving and kind,
And often he knows what you have on your mind.
He’s someone who listens, suggests, and defends.
A dad can be one of your very best friends!
He’s proud of your triumphs, but when things go wrong,
A dad can be patient and helpful and strong.
In all that you do, a dad’s love plays a part.
There’s always a place for him deep in your heart.
And each year that passes, you’re even more glad,
More grateful and proud just to call him your dad!
Thank you, Dad…
for listening and caring, for giving and sharing,
but, especially, for just being you!
Happy Father’s Day
~Author Unknown

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Holiday/Occasion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

