Activate the Right Genes

hope from joel osteen downloads

What a hot summertime Sunday today is, and Joel Osteen’s message is titled “Activate the Right Genes.” Because God wants us to be everything He has created us to be. These are my notes that I took as I watched and listened to ReclinerJoel’s broadcast. Please feel free to Click Here for today’s Podcast, to listen to it for yourself.

Joel quoted these verses of Scripture:


This is the information from This Week’s Message page about today’s broadcast titled Activate the Right Genes by Joel Osteen:

We are all born with DNA from our parents,Personality for Investing which is our genetic code of who we are. But just because you inherit something, it doesn’t mean you have to active that code or pass it down to the next generation. In this eye-opening message, Pastor Joel will encourage you that it’s time to activate your spiritual genes from your heavenly Father. He put in you genes of joy, strength, health, faith, discipline and abundance. Everything you need to live a blessed, full life is in you right now. It doesn’t matter what’s been passed down to you in your family, if you’ll start activating the right genes and making choices that honor God, you will break negative cycles that have held you back. You and your family will rise to new levels.


Be blessed with the DNA God has given you!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Activate the Right Genes

  1. Pingback: Activate the Right Genes: Winter | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

