Are You Happy?

That seems like a simple question; “Are You Happy?” This all started when I was looking at my Million Dollar Portfolio Challenge page:  I went to the home page and seen this article Most Are Happy With Living Standards. I didn’t think too much about what it said, I tried listening to a couple of the videos, but I just could get into it.

So I did a Google search and found this Happiness Quiz:

Is Your Glass Half Full or Half Empty?

This is my results of the Happiness Quiz.

Based on your quiz answers: “OH, I’m sorry, you are not a very happy person. Your glass has toppled over and all joy of living has spilled out. Perhaps you are going through a tough period and can’t see the good things that are available to you.”

What were your results when you took the test?

I have read this book The Art of Happiness and I enjoyed reading it. To summarize what I got out of the book is that we are all human beings and we need to show compassion for others. Me asking, “Are You Happy?”

Thanks for Listening,

Jeff

Link to My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

