Writing with a Blah Feeling

 It’s not something that I can put my finger on but the best way to describe how I feel today is Blah. It’s like I am not interested in anything. I looked up blah in the dictionary and this is what it has for a definition Nonsense: talk or writing that is inane or boring.  (informal)

Definition: Malaise: a condition of feeling bored, restless, and listless. General feeling of discontent: a general feeling of worry, discontent, or dissatisfaction, often resulting in lethargy.

Definition: Dull: dull and uninteresting or uninterested
feeling really blah today and I think that is a very good description of me today.

Life does go on no matter how you feel, I put off writing in my Blog for as long as I could thinking that my Mood would change or something might inspire me to have something good to say today, but to no avail.

The only reason I am even writing today is because I have challenged myself to write something or post something in my Blog everyday, other wise I wouldn’t bore the world with this attempt at writing. Tomorrow is a “Brand New Day” and hopefully I will be in a better frame of mind. Me “Writing with a Blah Feeling.”

Thanks for Listening,

Jeff

Link to My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

