Personality Test

 I took this personality test when I signed up for my StumbleUpon account and this is the results:

INFP – “Questor”. High capacity for caring. Emotional face to the world. High sense of honor derived from internal values. 4.4% of total population.

Free Jung Personality Test (similar to Myers-Briggs/MBTI)

I thought it was a good test, but I wonder how accurate these tests are? I mean depending on the mood you’re in at the time you’re taking the test and how honest you are with the answers that you give, determines the results, Right?

So I took another test from this site Personal DNA and I got this result: You are a Generous Dreamer. It didn’t give me the INFP like the other test did. I mean there was a lot of information on the results, but it was difficult to try to compare the two tests.

I thought that it was fun taking these Personality tests. I would be interested to know how your test turned out? Have you ever tried any of these tests? What did you think about the results?

Personality is what makes us who we’re but I don’t think that it’s as simple as taking one of these tests. I think there’s more to it than that, because we have choices that we make every day, that can change “Who We Are.” Me taking a “Personality Test.”

Thanks for Listening,

Jeff

Link to My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Personality Test

  1. Pingback: Just write something Anyway! | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  2. Pingback: Putting it into Words | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  3. Pingback: Writing down what is on my Mind | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  4. Pingback: A look at magical Thinking | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  5. Pingback: What I feel like writing About | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  6. Pingback: I’ll write something Later | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  7. Pingback: Writing is hard Work! | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  8. Pingback: Ran out of things to Say! | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  9. Pingback: My Google Profile! | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  10. Pingback: My goals are Dreams! | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  11. Pingback: The solitude of Writing | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  12. Pingback: Editing & Getting Things Done | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  13. Pingback: Write anything at All | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

