The Secret Check

 I have been watching “The Secret Movie” and practicing “The Law of Attraction” to see what the Universe and God the creator of the Universe have determined to be my Destiny and I can’t wait to find out. One of the powerful processes is visualization, you visualize by focusing your thoughts through pictures and it causes powerful feelings, your feelings are then emitting powerful frequencies out into the Universe. The law of attraction will take those frequencies (signals) and sends them back to you just as your mind had pictured them.

This is not something that should be hard for you, this should be fun, and one of the fun things you’re to do to help you with the visualization process is to write out a check to yourself. You can get one here; The Secret Check and I have mine all filled out, ready to be visualized because I am posting it right here on my Blog along with my other visualizations…What do You Daydream About?

I wrote “What do You Daydream About?” long before I watched The Secret but I think that it fits right in with the whole visualization theme very nice, don’t you? I made my check out for more than I will ever need but why not it’s from the Universal Bank (Un)Limited; Where Your Wish is My Command. I was thinking I should have made it for a Billion dollars, but what the heck, I can always write another check.

I can’t help but think that I am full filling something that I wanted to do the other day went I wrote this; One of those Days and I believe I have really put my imagination to work for me today and I am loving it! I liked this article; HOW TO MASTER LIFE: The Science Behind “The Secret” especially this part, “Jesus tried to spread the word because he apparently believed widespread knowledge of the Law would make the world a better place and usher in “The Kingdom of Heaven.” Though some Christians may not yet be aware, an informed reading of the New Testament will make it clear Jesus preached The Secret constantly and openly — “All things are possible for  him who believes” — and he practiced it as expertly as anyone before or since, if the New Testament miracles are taken as evidence.”

I hope that you too can learn the power of The Secret and open up the World to “The Kingdom of Heaven” and May God Bless us all, each and every one of us. Me visualizing with, “The Secret Check.”

Thanks for Listening,

Jeff

Link to My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in The Secret. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Secret Check

  1. laura says:

    SOY DE NACIONALIDAD PERUANA Y HACE UNA SEMANA LEI EL SECRETO ADEMAS DE HABERLO VISTO EN DVD ME PÁRECE MUY BUENO EL PODER DE LA ATRACCION,LOS SENTIMIENTOS Y PENSAMIENTOS POSITIVOS HACIA EL UNIVERSO ME VAN A TRAER BUENOS RESULTADOS,GRACIAS

  2. Sreyasi says:

    Jeff, I have taken the print out of "The secret check" but the problem is, that I don\’t know how to fill it(Where to write my name, the amount…!) Please help!

  3. Jeff says:

    Thank You for visiting my site, Sreyasi, and in answer to your question. Here is a link to How to Fill Out a Check:http://www.checkseek.com/articles/how-to-fill-out-a-check.php And here is a link to show you how I filled out my Secret Check: http://public.bay.livefilestore.com/y1pdLgB7-fKUzo9nSkpmA2l2D4-Q3DB9yjFk-jACQbn5o1yyqNMmsJxbNVy8HGqQzL7Lf8NvPG32qaKW34zKGPPfA/The%20Secret%20Check%20100,000,000%20Today.JPGVisualizing all good things in one’s life and attracting the abundance of the Universe will fulfill the contentment of our dreams. I hope that I’ve answered your question today, and as always remember to Enjoy Life!

  4. Pingback: The Secret: Today is my Anniversary | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  5. Pingback: The Anniversary of My Secret Check | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  6. Pingback: Pieces of This and Bits of That | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  7. Pingback: Activating Faith Instead of Fear! | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  8. Pingback: Looking at the Past | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

