Another Soul has left this World

Another Soul has left this World and stands before You today O, Lord God, Creator of the Universe.

Please be merciful with Your judgement on our newly departed’s Soul and on our Soul when our day comes.

From the moment we are Born, Death is there waiting for us to complete the circle of Life.

I look at Death, as another part of Life, not as something to be Feared, but as something to be Joyous about.

For in Death we start a New Life, not like the one we are living now, but an Ever Lasting Life, an Eternity with God through Jesus Christ Our Lord and Savior.

Who among us has seen Heaven?

Who among us knows the mystical ways of God?

Who among us can even imagine the beautiful majesty of what God has created for us in Heaven?

What I say to you today is, “Have Faith in what you believe in.”

Know now, today that God has control of what happens in the World and have Faith that God’s Will shall be done.

Me awaiting, “The Kingdom of Heaven” on Earth.

Thanks for Listening,

Jeff

Link to My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Religious. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another Soul has left this World

  1. Pingback: Mary’s Soul has left this World | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

