Joel Osteen’s Watch it Live

 I feel compelled to write about Joel Osteen’s Watch it Live broadcast “You are Somebody’s Miracle” because on my Statistics page today this search showed up nine times. Last Sunday I wrote this article; You are Somebody’s Miracle and I said that Watch it Live had been down for two weeks and I think that it was someone’s way of letting me know that it was working again.

You might think that it was not a message at all but for some strange reason I feel that it was and besides it gives me some thing to write about today. I have acquired quite an obsession about looking at my Statistics for some strange reason; do any of you do the same thing? Yesterday I wrote; Nothing to write About and I guess you could say the same thing about what I wrote today.

I am always so concerned about what I write about that I lose sight of the fact that I am just writing to learn how to communicate my thoughts into writing. It’s not like I am trying to make some great contribution to the world with what I write about, it is about writing just to write my thoughts. Now if I could, “Remember to Remember” that, maybe I wouldn’t let not having anything to write about bother me. Me saying watch, “Joel Osteen’s Watch it Live.”

Thanks for Listening,

Jeff

Link to My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Religious. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

