Are Comments Writing?

 That’s what I am thinking right now “Are Comments Writing?” I am always writing about how no one ever visits my Blog and I have no audience and every time that I do that it seems like someone will leave a comment.

I think that comments lead to visitors, for example:  StumbleUpon Experiment led to a comment on the article. I returned the comment which led to a comment on this article: Experiment List. I returned the comment which led to a comment on this article: Independence Day. This is the comment I left there today: (minus the errors)

Hello Hope,

 Thank you for visiting my Windows Live Space and this picture was worth the visit to your site. I hope you had a great 4th of July, too. I was wondering if it would be OK with you if copied your steps to Meditate with Jesus? I think that it is a wonderful idea and have tried to be able to Meditate with little success but I am not going to stop trying either. I thought you might like this about hope: What does the Bible say about hope?

Bless you Hope,

       Jeff

I think that leaving a comment is writing and I also think that it leads to visitors so I am going to keep writing and commenting whenever I get a chance. I hope that you will do the same. I would like to hear your comment about this article or entry, I never know what to call them. Me saying, “Are Comments Writing?”

Thanks for Listening,

Jeff

Link to My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Are Comments Writing?

  1. Hope says:

    Hi Jeff,
    I am smiling right now.. think you do that to for a lot of people..
    as for your questions.. are comments writting.. well.. if you write it.. than I would guess it would be called writting.. right?
    "sly grin"..
    I have read most of your posts.. and your concern about writting is interesting.. I see you analize things very closely.. do you also go around and around so many times that you forgot where you started ,here you left off or where it ends?? I do.. to much so at times..
    all I can really say about writting is that you write from your heart.. just start.. and see where it goes.put the fingers to the keypad..and write.. you can always go back later and delete what you don\’t want or add what you want..
    Your feelings, thoughts, experssions.. are all important.. and you never know who it will touch..
    as for what to call the posts.. "smile".. we all have that problem.. some more so than others..
    Its a pleasure meeting you.. and thank you for the little link.. I did read it.. and today it really helped me..again thank you..
    I will be back.. Hope you will be as well..
    have a great day.. and I pray that your evening will be very refreshing..
    soft hugs Hope
     
     
     
     

  2. Hope says:

    p.s.
    Sorry I meant to tell you .. that yes you can copy the meditations..
    again have a great evening..
    soft hugs Hope

  3. Pingback: Questions from a Comment | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  4. Pingback: Response to a Comment | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

