Happy Halloween!

Something has got me in an unsavory mood today it must be all the restless spirits roaming around today but I still want to wish everyone a “Happy Halloween!” It all started when I was looking for a picture I had taken of a pumpkin patch and I spent hours looking through my pictures but never found it, I am sure it will show up one of these days.

I know I shouldn’t let something so trivial get to  me but it did, and now I am trying to write with this, I don’t know how to describe this attitude, that I just need to snap out of. I received this Email from a friend that I thought was funny for Halloween; I hope it doesn’t give anyone any ideas.

I hope that everyone has a safe and happy Halloween and take it easy with the trick or treating don’t do anything to anyone that you wouldn’t want done to you, I guess is the best way to say that. I am hoping that whatever is going on with me right now, with this mood that I am in, is going to pass with the holiday.

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

Trick O' Treater

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Holiday/Occasion. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Halloween!

  1. Pingback: My first Halloween at WordPress | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

