One Minute For God

I received this Email today (if you click on the picture below you should be able to see what it says clearly) and I wanted to share the beauty of what God has created for us to see if we will only take "One Minute For God" to see the splendor in His creation.
 

 

 
 
I don’t know how this is going to turn out when I publish it in my Blog, all I know is that I thought that these pictures were simply awesome and I wanted to share them along with God’s Blessings with you today! Me asking if you would take "One Minute For God."
 
Thanks for Listening,
 
       Jeff 

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Religious. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One Minute For God

  1. Pingback: Skill » Blog Archive » amazing pictures and 1 minute for god

  2. Pingback: Sixth Day of Christmas | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

