Mazda Furai Concept

Mazda Furai Concept

I have been watching the Detroit Auto Show on T.V. and I want to show everyone the new Mazda Furai Concept:

Mazda Shows Off Ethanol Concept

“DETROIT — Mazda is showing a sleek, ethanol-powered concept sports car that boasts 450 horsepower.

Mazda Motor Corp. said Monday the rotary-powered Furai is designed to blur the lines between road cars and race cars.

It looks as if its straight off the race track and features an “air fin” on top to help keep the engine cool. It runs on 100 percent ethanol.”

2009 Mazda Furai Concept on Video

I loved my 1973 Mazda RX-2 and seeing this new concept car has got me feeling like yelling, “ZOOM-ZOOM!!!”

Click here to see this background table picture & writing in its original format at My Unique Life @ my Blogger site.

Thanks for Listening,

Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mazda Furai Concept

  1. Hwy Johnny/tornadokidf5 says:

    That car makes the 1970 Dodge SuperCharger look like a wee burger,,
    Cool FX ,,Like to be able to have that one day on my space,Good job=-)

  2. Jeff says:

    I really like this Mazda Furai Concept car and the Cool FX are courtesy of Hack MSN Spaces. You can make one by using the Background Tables that he has provided at his site. Thanks for saying I did a “Good job” and for stopping by my site. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave comment too!
    Enjoy Life!

Leave a Reply

