What Do You Want From Life?

I think this is a great question, and a great song by the Tubes and I am going to ask this question today in Live QnA, “What Do You Want From Life?” I have written about this before: What do You want from Life? but I still don’t know what my answer is, you might be thinking, Then why write about it again today? and I will tell you, “I asked this question yesterday in QnA: What is the best way to find new interests in life?” and I really liked the answers that I received.

I also made a new friend ZoneZero, and I learned something from him, and that’s you have to ask for what you want. I mean, I know this; it’s what The Secret and the Law of Attraction is: To ask the Universe for what you desire in life. He has over 375 friends and he got all those friends by asking for them, in QnA and in other places, I would imagine. But that’s my point, how are you going to make friends, learn something new or for that matter, find the answers to anything, if you won’t ask the questions?

What I am talking about is; I am afraid to ask questions because I don’t want anyone to think that I don’t know the answers, isn’t that ridiculous? I need to lighten up and have some fun, who do I think I am anyway Einstein or something. I do this with so many things in my life; not facing the facts and pretending to know or understand something, when it’s clear that I don’t. I am going to ask some questions; maybe you have some questions that you would like to find the answers too? Come on and play!

Thanks for Listening,

Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What Do You Want From Life?

  1. Pingback: There is so very much to Learn | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

