It’s Your Thing?

It’s Your Thing by The Isley Brothers

I really don’t know if writing every day in my Blog is my thing or not, how do you know if “It’s Your Thing?” This song entered into my mind today, because I am always questioning, “What is my thing?” I liked this song/video and Elaine’s dancing like no one’s watching in the video reminded me that I should write like no one’s going to read this, which is probably true.

Finding out what my thing is, hasn’t been easy for me, in fact, I am still trying to figure that out, “Maybe that is my thing?” I think I am doing what I want to do, but yet I am still questioning if it’s my thing? I have been doing yard work and enjoying the beautiful springtime weather. It really feels good to get outside again and not be chilled to the bone.

I have more things to do outside today and I don’t know if that’s my thing or not either, but it’s something to do. I hope that you have a great day, and you’re doing your thing because that’s what you want to do!

Thanks for Listening,

Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Thought. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s Your Thing?

  1. Pingback: HTML practice on Google+ | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

