Everyday is Earth Day!

Where would we live if not here on plant Earth?

Do you know of another plant where life can survive?

We all need air to breathe and water to drink…Where can we find this anywhere else but here on our precious plant Earth?

Earth Day is a day to make us aware of what is happening to our plant…We can all do something to help to improve our environment.

Everyone knows what it is going to take to help make this plant survive so that future generations have a place to live.

I am doing what I can do to help our plant!

Are You?

Click here to see this background table picture & writing in its original format at My Unique Life @ my Blogger site.

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Holiday/Occasion. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Everyday is Earth Day!

  1. Pingback: Earth Day is on Good Friday | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  2. Pingback: Earth Day! | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  3. Pingback: Earth Day Is Tomorrow | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

