To find the Words

I have this thought going through my mind today “To find the Words” and to have them appear upon the page. As if by some kind of magical whim the words will type themselves. This thought keeps running over and over in my mind and I can do nothing else, but type them to get this out of my head. My conscience says, “This is obscure to continue to write like this and to post these words.” But I can only write the thoughts that keep going around and around inside my head. It seems absurd to write these words; because of what purpose can they serve?

Its free writing says my mind and so don’t be obsessed just type the words and get them out of your head. I feel strange and upset that these words should appear. Who is saying these words and why say them here? As you type and you think the words will come clearer. Quit racking your brain and type what you hear. These words make no sense whatever can they mean? You wanted to find words, what you are not content with these? No, I’m not very content with these words that appeared, take them back and give me something that I want to hear.

There is these words on the page that mean nothing to me. Whose words are they that I’ve found written here on my page? Why they are your words of course, whose else would they be? I don’t know but there weird are you sure that their me? Yes they are your words that you have found deep inside of your mind…Did you not go looking for some words to find? Well yes I did, but these words do not sound like me. They are the words from your mind that you went to find. I can’t post this it’s a bunch of nonsense. Do you have any better words to share? No, this will have to do just fine I guess? Until I can come up with some better words to find in my mind!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff   

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Thought. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to To find the Words

  1. Pingback: Making too much of Writing | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

