Talking about my Day

 The weather was beautiful for getting a few things done outside, and as I’m Writing just to Write, which is my blog theme for this year, today I’ll be “Talking about my Day” as it seemed to zoom by. I had a pleasant surprise when I woke up this morning as my statistics page is now working. Without doing any of these steps I’m posting as a comment from Alvin’s Email from the Windows Live Support Team. But I thought I’d post the steps from the Email as it my help others that may be having a problem.

Also I power washed a small antique desk today to get it ready to bring it into the house. And I power washed the engine on the Jeep and the floor mats. Then I vacuumed all the carpet and cleaned up a few stains that needed to be removed.

I’m planning on going deer hunting this year and upon checking on my deer blind I found that it was completely dilapidated. So I cut some pieces of square tube steel attaching them to trees making a frame to be covered in fabric as my new deer blind. It has been quite a few years since I’ve went hunting, but I’m excited about getting out in the woods this year.

It’s late and I’m tired from being out in the fresh air and after making several trips back and forth to my blind. But I feel like I’ve accomplished a few things today and that makes me feel good. All in all I think that it was a very good day!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff     

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Talking about my Day

  1. Happy says:

    Wow! There\’s going to be great stew for winter and some super photographs.

  2. Pingback: Too much to think about at the Moment | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  3. Pingback: There Is No Place Like Home | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

