Nothing to Say?

 How am I supposed to write when I’ve got “Nothing to Say?” It sounds impossible but I do it most of the time. I just start typing and see what words show up on the page. I’ve taken a few pictures over the pass few days, but really there is not much to see in them, and I thought I’d share them anyway. I’ve been walking around The Property Up North near Ma’s house, which is where I’m staying at the moment. I took this picture of some cattails today that were growing in the wetlands of the property:

It is hard to walk, from here to there, in a straight line on the property, because of all the water that prevents one from doing so. I’ve been having a hard time with my writing lately too, because I feel like I don’t have anything to share…Whether or not that is the case I really do not know. But I’m still trying to write each day even though I feel this way, because I know that it is going to show.

That thought reminds me of this next picture when I’ve tried to show what the woods looks like, and it ends up looking like there is nothing to focus on, or center your attention on in the picture:

I just feel so uninspired about writing and my photography at this time. I really don’t know why I’m feeling this way at this time. But it is really rather hard to deal with, because I’ve felt this way for several days. I guess, it could be the change in the seasons, but I really don’t know what the actual cause of this feeling is? It may have something to do what I talked about in yesterday’s post about being out of my element. Because I don’t adjust to change very well, but whatever the trouble is I hope it will go away!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff   

 My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nothing to Say?

  1. Pingback: There Is No Place Like Home | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  2. Pingback: Writing every day is not easy for Me! | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

