Sharing our lives with Others!

 I’ve arrived at this prestigious epiphany on this day about “Sharing our lives with Others!” And it is not something that I’ve planned out by brainstorming or by any other means, but just by, being in the moment. As most of you all ready know that I’m Obsessed with my Statistics Page! I’m always checking out who’s looking at what at my site. I find great inspiration from seeing the hits that show up on my statistics page and what you are reading and searching for. I feel that by writing down my thoughts each day in my blog I am in fact sharing my life with you.

I was talking to a friend from China today using my Windows Live Messenger and I asked him, “Why don’t you have any blog entries at your Windows Live Spaces site?” he said, “I have no idea where to begin with my writing?” and I said, “You start at the beginning where else would you start?” Which made me think of this Lao-Tzu/quote:A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.” Sometimes the very obvious things are the hardest to visualize in our lives. I noticed this Google Search in my statistics today and this hit on A Sign of True Friendship!

The reason I am writing about this is because of a comment from a departed friend Pat and she left this link “If I Had My Life To Live Over”. It was several months after that when I wrote Patricia my friend rest in Peace, and the point being Life is Short! And we need to savor every minute of it and Enjoy Life to the fullest! Pat shared this wonderful video with me and I’m sharing it with you today. We don’t get a second chance in life and there are no do overs…So make the best of each day that you have, and be grateful for what God has given you!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

