Day Three Deer Hunting

 It is another beautiful day for hunting and yet I’m posting this entry “Day Three Deer Hunting” instead. After two full days of sitting out in the woods hunting I’m trying to post this blog entry early so I won’t have to post anything tonight. Unless of course, I feel like I have something else to say, which I really don’t know what that may be, but you just never know. In this entry Tomorrow is opening day deer Hunting I said: “I took 33 pictures but I don’t feel like labeling them tonight as I need to just get my post written so I can get some sleep.” And I want to upload those photos to show them to you all.

I’m going to put the new photographs into the album titled The Property Up North:

And now that I’ve got my blog post done I can get out there and do some more hunting today. It was really kind of easy writing the notes down on a peace of paper while I was out in the woods hunting. These are those entries Opening Day Deer Hunting and Day Two Deer Hunting, but I’m ready to get out there again today and try to see a deer. I just love hunting if you couldn’t already tell by my previous posts.

So it is back out into the woods for me again today. And I hope that you enjoy looking at the new photos, because I feel like posting them fulfills something that I’d said I was going to do.

Have a Great Day and Enjoy Life!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day Three Deer Hunting

  1. Pingback: Day Four Deer Hunting | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

