It’s been one of those Days!

 It is late at night, and I can’t really concentrate on what I want to write about, because “It’s been one of those Days!” You make plans for things to go a certain way, and all of a sudden life has other plans for what is going to take place today. I’m tired, and I really don’t feel like writing, talking, thinking about what took place. I don’t like it when I have to write on a dead line. Getting this blog entry posted before 12:00 AM, and trying to discuss events that I’d rather just let go of and move forward with better thoughts.

Tomorrow is my blogoversary, and when I have writing problems like I am tonight. It makes for a good excuse just stop trying to write, but it could be just because of the way this day has been. My tendency to make things harder than are comes to mind. As I’m struggling make up words to appear on the page. My mind is blank from thoughts to share, and it would be easy to just stop trying to type with these empty words of nothingness. But practicing my writing every day has been as enlightening experience into who I really am, and what kinds of thoughts are going on in my mind.

Writing with a tired mind is not something that I’d recommend to anyone, but Writing just to Write has been an excellent theme for my blog this year. I’m hoping that this is just one of those days, and after a good night’s sleep, tomorrow will be a better day. Making more out of speaking my mind then I actually should, shouldn’t be a surprise to anyone. But I’m always wondering if other people have thoughts such as these?

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff       

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s been one of those Days!

  1. Pingback: My Blogoversary Year Three! | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

