Words on the Page!

Why do I have this feeling? That I need to write “Words on the Page!” It wasn’t because I knew you’d stop by to read them…No, it is about something inside that makes me what to express my thoughts into words. Really, this kind of thing is so unlike me, in so many ways. I’ve got this introverted personality which I thought meant that these types of people kept their thoughts and feeling to themselves. But it isn’t like I understand all the psychology of what’s going on in my head either. And I’ve went on and on, about how good it makes me feel, to get my thoughts off of my mind and to put them on the page.

As I ponder what I’ve said so far…My thoughts go in so many different directions. And by writing my thoughts down there is a sense of permanency which I feel, the journaling of writing each day. The tagline of my site comes to mind:

“The reason that I am doing this is to Learn something New!”

Whether it be about making my site, writing, life or learning anything I can image. It’s a challenge to move forward and to learn all I can: Writing each day is my way of getting there, or at least this is the thought today. These words may seem permanent, but they are open to change: As we learn something new each and every day!

I’ve done way too much thinking and not enough writing practice to get some words on the page. But really that’s nothing new, what else can I say? “That writing is not easy, at least not for me!” 

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff       

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

