Writing is just too Revealing!

 There are days I think what I say with my words that my, “Writing is just too Revealing!” Where is my mind at today? Will it Tell Me a Story? Or enlighten me as to What’s this Mood that I’m in today? Whether or not there even is such a thing called Delusional Reality? And those hypertext titles are to what I wrote on this date previously over the past three years. I truly believe that the words we use and the things that we say and write about, are very revealing of the thoughts on our minds. This sounds so excessively elementary to me that I’m embarrassed to say it.

But the point that I am trying to make today is how in yesterday’s post my writing was so much easier than what I’m going through now. How so you may ask? Well for example, today I’m over thinking every word that I write and everything that I say. I’ve spent so much more time lingering and writing this post already. Where as yesterday’s writing was done in a flash; I was just typing away. Now it makes me wonder how can things be so much different today? I know it has something to do with the way that I’m thinking today. There has to be a psychological answer to this dilemma, but it’s alluding me at the moment for some reason.

A possible answer might be today’s title with the simple fact that I just find writing to be just too revealing. Whether that means to you the reader, or to me the writer. So I’ll be ponder this idea for awhile now: Wondering if I’ve said too much or revealed something previously I shouldn’t have!

Oh writing: It’s a blessing and a curse!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Emotion. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Writing is just too Revealing!

  1. Pingback: Too sleepy to write Anything | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  2. Pingback: Talking to Myself | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  3. Pingback: Writing A Few Words | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

