My Google Profile!

 I should be writing a Fiction Friday story today, but Wicked doesn’t seem to feel like talking, at the moment anyway, so I’m filling in with this “My Google Profile!” How I got myself sidetracked today by doing this instead, I’ll never know, but that’s what I ended up doing. And of course filling out the information on my profile does at least give me something to write about today. I have to record this short biography that I wrote about myself on the page:

This Personality Test says, “That I’m A Dreamer!” I’ve been writing something every day in my blog now since 11/25/2006. Although I practice writing daily I consider myself A writer without a Voice, and please feel free to stop by and visit my site. I could go on and on here, but since you’ve asked for, “A little short biography about my personality” this should give you some idea. Or visit my site at My Unique Life in Windows Live Space if you’re interested in learning more about me.

I never know what to say about myself? An I had a really hard time writing this biography today, but I did the best I could, and I tried to put down or summarize who I think I am, anyway. I’ll have to come up with something better than this line from the profile page:

Living Life Philosophically at Plant Earth as a retired member of society; Student at The University of Life!     

Or maybe I’ll just leave it alone, I don’t know: What do you think? Today is Abraham Lincoln’s Birthday and I copied this quote from what I wrote last year on this date:

“My dream is of a place and a time where America will once again be seen as the last best hope of earth.” Abraham Lincoln

Well that is all for today. I’m a little bit paranoid about putting this Google profile page together today, but most of the hits that I get on my site are from Google searches. I’m curious to see how this new profile is going to workout too!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Holiday/Occasion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Google Profile!

  1. Pingback: Saying what’s on my Mind | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  2. Pingback: Learn About Life’s Lessons | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

