The first robin of Spring!

 This is a Fiction Friday story about Wicked and he has spotted “The first robin of Spring!” What is the significance in seeing a robin after a long, cold, gloomy gray winter? It is like seeing any other glimpses of what the future might hold or have in store for our lives…Have you seen any Signs? lately, or around the world, or in your life? Prophesying is sending a message from someone who is known as a prophet. Who then lets others know what they can reveal about the future. One might say, “Seeing the first robin frolicking about in their yard. Then they could predict the arrival of spring and warmer weather in the future.”

There is not much divine intervention in this kind of a prediction of the future. But there are so many other signs of things to come to pass in the future of the world. Who will tell us these things? They could be revealed to us by our minds. The Secret is the Law of Attraction, which is what we think about in our mind is brought into our lives by this Universal law. Wicked’s previous stories (I) (II) may enlighten you, as to where these kinds of thoughts are coming from; where they’re headed would be anyone’s prediction of the future.

Where will our minds take us today? What kinds of unpredictable thoughts will our minds conjure up to bring into our lives? Only by living in the moment and thinking good thoughts can we achieve the life that is in store for our destiny: Have a Great Day and Enjoy Life!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff             

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Fiction Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The first robin of Spring!

  1. Pingback: Wicked’s thoughts are on Spring | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  2. Pingback: Wicked’s story about Spring | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

