The impact of your Words

Today’s title “The impact of your Words” has me thinking about and trying to visualize good things into my life. But what ever my thoughts and actions might materialize into this world Blessed we are One! This video titled The Gentle and Forgotten Art of Blessing starts by stating: “Every thought we have and action we take becomes part of the collective energy of the planet.” The idea is to think 

good thoughts and to bless others so we all may be blessed. The thought comes to mind: How have my words impacted your life so far? Are you thinking good thoughts to bring hope into the world? Having a positive view on life is what I’m trying to accomplish by writing these words!

This is as much for myself, as it is for you, because our thoughts create or manifest our reality in this world today. But this is not an exact science and would most likely be considered as faith or some new thought idea. This Law of Attraction is more than likely to be a pseudoscience because of our limited ability to prove otherwise. This along with the many other intangible senses or beliefs in which there are no scientific facts. Leaving us to make our own heartfelt descisions in life to deal with another as yet unknown fact.

I’ve really labored and lamented over putting these few words upon the page. Not really knowing if anyone at all will read these thoughts, or what kind of an impact they may have on you? But I’m happy about finishing my writing practice today. Although I’ve knotted up my mind in thought with this: Think good thoughts and Enjoy Life!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff 

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in The Secret. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

