Springtime trip around the Yard

 Today I’ll be writing about a “Springtime trip around the Yard,” and uploading a few pictures, too. I talked about sharing these photos in my post titled The prediction of my words Today! And I’ve just realized the words I wrote in yesterday’s post have become a prophecy for me today. That may be a stretch on one’s imagination to go as far as saying, “I’ve prophesied my words today,” but I’ve got to find something to write about in order to get some words upon the page. Spring has really arrived early this year with the unseasonably warm weather as of late.

There is an underlying message in these words that I’m saying, “I wonder if I’ll even know what I am talking about?” When I read this post in the future on another date, we will see. So without any further delay, or anymore words of mystery about future plans. Here is my new photo album titled Springtime trip around the Yard:

 

April showers bring May flowers, but with these warm temperatures this spring, it has many of the plants blooming early. Or maybe it just seems that way because of the great weather we have had the opportunity to experience this spring. It is raining here today so the plants are getting a very much needed quenching of their thirst. I hope you enjoyed the springtime pictures of the plants from the yard and are enjoying this rebirth of spring!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

