I do not know what to Write!

  I’ve chosen today’s title because of this advanced Google search on   “I do not know what to Write!” And as you can tell by this search I’m not the only one that has had this thought. The point being: Is that there’re a lot people who feel the same way, as I do today, and they don’t know what to write about either. But when you think about it, it doesn’t really matter what you write. For me, this is just my writing practice for the day, or my journal entry, or jotting down some thoughts. Whatever you wish call what I’m doing, that’s what it is…And quite frankly, I’m surprised that you’ve stopped by to read this!

But that is one of the amazing things about blogging each day, is you just don’t know if anyone is going to read your writing. And at the moment, I’m wondering where this post is going to turn up in that Google search? I write a lot of this kind of stuff each day in my blog because really Writing is hard Work! If you want to put forth the effort and use your imagination to come up with something original, if there even is such a thing as that anymore? I’ve found that Writing is a very emotional Experience…Well, at least for me it is anyway, and I’ve tried to write about that.

Now here comes the really hard part: Is this post about not having anything to write about good enough to publish. And my answer is, “Yes, I’m not starting all over again today without having something to write about.” Here is hoping that you can find something to write about at my site today, because I couldn’t think of anything.

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

