The stories that go Unwritten!

It is the thoughts in our minds which become “The stories that go Unwritten!” Yet each day I try to write these ideas into words to share them with you. Today’s writing prompt is courtesy of my new Google desktop gadget from The Secret. This is the first sentence from the Daily Teaching Widget: “The future is created through our past thoughts, words, and actions.” Now the reason I’ve decided to write about this is because my mind has been thinking about making future plans. And these are the previous entries that I’ve made regarding planning for the future and a few words about each:

Plans for the future are The Secret: “Planning for one’s future is never an exact science but our thoughts create our reality in the future. This Law of Attraction is really quite simple: Our thoughts attract into our lives what our minds think about: It is the power of positive thinking. And controlling the way my mind thinks and the way I handle my emotions each day is really a psychological experience, but thinking positively has really helped me emotionally.”

Wicked’s dealing with Life!: “There are forces at work in our lives, for which, we have no control over the inevitable outcome of our destiny. Sure, we can make all the plans for the future we want, but inevitability, what is going to happen will happen anyway. There is a psychological idea in our minds that we are planning our future and living our destiny. But out there in the universe there is a law that may have other ideas; that is going to seal our fate.”

Making too much of Writing!: “The thought comes to mind Should I be writing every day if it is consuming so much of my time? and it is not only the time, but the preoccupation of my thoughts. When I should be doing something more constructive, like planning for the future. The future seems to be this very far away distant and unpredictable place, as I write this, but in that short length of time, the future has arrived.”

I’m reposting these previous words here today to meditate on these thoughts and to regroup them in one entry. To see if these words from the past are holding me back from the future that I’m hoping to achieve in my life. To think That our thoughts, words, and actions: Can predict what is ahead for our future. Is something we all need to consider while we plan this future that has yet to arrive! These are just a few of the many thoughts an ideas of the stories in my mind that go unwritten!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in The Secret. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The stories that go Unwritten!

  1. jenagoth says:

    wow good reading but a bit confusing have to read it again i do think our time on earth is mapped out sometimes its best not to try and plan but just go with the flow but positive thoughts definately give you that push forward into the future with determination xxjen

  2. Pingback: Unwritten Fiction Friday Stories | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

