Springtime pictures from Up North

 Today I’ll be uploading “Springtime pictures from Up North” into my SkyDrive. I’ve already used many of these photos in my daily writing posts, so you may have already seen some of them. But by making a new photo album you can see these pictures full sized, and also view them in the slide show feature. I’m posting these photographs not because I think that they are anything special but just to share them with all of you. Having them stored in my SkyDrive makes them easy for me to access them from anywhere online. I really think that being able to see my photos on any computer or way to access the Internet is awesome.

I took these pictures some time ago and I’ve been saving them for a day when I really don’t want to try and think of something to write about. Yeah, I know that sounds pretty strange, but coming up with something to say every day has been giving me a lot of trouble. And really, that is not what I wanted writing something each day to be like, so I’ll be trying harder to live up to my blog theme of Writing just to Write, and saying whatever.

I think that’s enough writing practice for today, so without any further delay here is my new photo album titled Springtime Up North:

 

I hope that you enjoyed seeing my photos today and I’m going to be working on making my daily writing practice easier for me to accomplish each day, if that is possible? I have this fictitious idea about what my writing should be like each day, and I am making achieving my goal to write every day very difficult to achieve: I’m missing the point and that is to have fun writing!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff 

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Springtime pictures from Up North

  1. Pingback: So easy to say, but hard to Do? | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

