More pictures from the Rock Garden

 Today I’ll be sharing “More pictures from the Rock Garden” as the springtime season is swiftly approaching the summertime. Where does the time go? As it seems to be moving faster, and faster, all the time. These photos that I’ll be uploading into my SkyDrive today, are just more of my obsession with, capturing the moments in time. Or in other words…I just like taking photos and sharing them with all of you. Well, that, and it gives me something to write about today, also.

I’ve been having a little trouble with the weather lately: As it seems to be raining a lot, which is a good thing, as it keeps the soil moist, and it is much easier to pull the weeds from the garden. I have a little dilemma with deciding whether to start a new photo album or use an existing one. An I’ve decided on the latter, to keep all the photos grouped into Springtime Up North:

 

So that concludes my writing practice for today. The sun is shinning, and the birds are chirping, and there are more weeds to be pulled in the rock garden. It is going to be a great day to enjoy life and pull some more weeds today! Does it sound like I’m trying to get myself enthused about the task at hand? Well, I am!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff   

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More pictures from the Rock Garden

  1. Pingback: Windows Live Statistics Page? | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

