I wonder what I’ll say Today?

 This sounds like as good a writing prompt as any so “I wonder what I’ll say Today?” As my mind has seemed to have gone blank as this page at the moment. But I’ll be trying to fill the page with some words as I’m Writing just to Write, which is my current blog theme. There is always a very ample possibility of subjects, or topics, or things, to talk about, but they’ve eluted my conscious mind. An much like so many other days of blogging, today is my 1,327th consecutive day of trying to post something at my site.

It’s at times like this that this writing every day seems like an effort in futility. As I just keep trying to learn something new each day. Moving myself forward by putting a few words together on the page to express my thoughts in writing. I’d never have thought as I wondered what I’d be saying today. That this would be what was on my mind…Or is this just what my conscience will allow me to type on the page today?

These words seem all too familiar in my mind. Are these the thoughts I was wondering about? Or is this just the conclusion of my writing practice for today…And maybe there in lies the wonderment of not knowing whatever I shall say today!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

