Windows Live Messages Beta Retires Today!

Do you remember when I wrote about the Video Messages Team Blog? for the Clubhouse. It was a long time ago, but the “Windows Live Messages Beta Retires Today!” It was just a couple of days before that when I wrote My First Windows Live Messages Video! Today I’m going public with that video and saving it to my SkyDrive for posterity. Although this video is very embarrassing to me and I’m not proud of it in anyway. I’m uploading My First Windows Live Messages Video! just to archive the day that I’d made it, all the same.

Little did I know that back there on that day…That today I’d be posting this video in my blog for all to see. This is the subject of a Email I received from The Windows Live Team:      

The Windows Live Video Messages Beta website is Retiring

Dear Windows Live Video Messages Customer,

The Windows Live Video Messages Beta website will be retired on July 21, 2010. After this date, you won’t be able to send, receive, or view video messages using the website.

If you have video messages that you want to keep, you’ll need to save them to your computer before this date.

To be saving and posting this video here today just goes to show you how hard up I am for something to write about and to say. But I suppose I could say that about a lot of the things that I say and write about each day. I think this video shows just how nervous I am about express myself each day, whether it is in video form or in writing.

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Windows Live Spaces. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Windows Live Messages Beta Retires Today!

  1. Pingback: Seeking inspirational Words | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

