Messenger’s transcript from this Morning!

 Today my mind is preoccupied with my “Messenger’s transcript from this Morning!” An I was literally Talking to Myself (from a post I’d made a few days ago) on Yahoo! Messenger and on Windows Live Web Messenger. Here is the transcript from my Yahoo! Messenger of this conversation from this morning: 

Jeff: Hi Jeff, What are you doing?
Jeff: Checking out my Windows Live Messenger.
Jeff: What seems to be the problem?
Jeff: Well, it is kind of a long story…You still want to hear it?
Jeff: Yeah, sure. I’m not doing anything, at the moment.
Jeff: I download the new Windows Live Beta and now my Windows Live Messenger isn’t working.
Jeff: What do you mean it is not working I’m chatting with you on it, aren’t I?
Jeff: Well, yes. And No. I’m chatting with you on the Web Messenger and not the Windows Live Messenger.
Jeff: Sounds rather confusing to me.
Jeff: Yeah, me too!
Jeff: Well, I’ll talk you later…You have a Good Day now!
Jeff: Yeah, you do the same.
Jeff: Hi Jeff, I thought you were leaving?
Jeff: No, I’m still here messing around.
Jeff: Posted Computer: [11/11_9_10]]
Jeff: I just downloaded the new Smiley Central and I wanted to see if it works. OK!
Jeff: Sure, I don’t care. Let me see it! Posted graphic:

Jeff: That just shows a web address. I can’t see the icon.
Jeff: How about this one?
Jeff: Your buddy has sent you a cool Emoticon, to get it click (address removed)
Jeff: Nope, just the web address.

And what this is all about is: My Windows Live Messenger Beta Quit Working, so I updated my Windows Live software on my old XP computer to see if I could sign into the (WLM) and it worked. The problem must be something with the (WLM) Beta, or something happened to my computer? At least that is what I’m trying to checkout today by talking to myself on the two messengers. But the problem is I haven’t really figured anything out yet, and my (WLM) Beta is not working. This did give me something to write about today, though, even if I’m just talking to myself!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Windows Live Spaces. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Messenger’s transcript from this Morning!

  1. Happy says:

    Mine did too. I\’ve never seen inside the new IM

  2. Jeff says:

    Thanks for stopping by and for sharing your thoughts with a comment, Happy Flower. And I wrote this post that my “Windows Live Messenger Beta Is Working” again:http://myuniquelifespace.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!3D28BACBD4BDF253!10050.entryWindows Live Messenger Beta is really Great!…I hope you get yours working.

Leave a Reply

