The last day of Summer

 What a great day, on this “The last day of Summer,” the sky is a majestic deep dark blue color which is fabulous. The temperature is very seasonable for this time of year…Autumn arrives early tomorrow morning as the equinox of the month of September is here. I had gotten ahead of myself today: Making this comment in the Windows Live social messenger  “Autumn begins Today!” But then I’d found out later, the official time of the beginning of autumn, is tomorrow.

So then it was what to write about today? As if it really matters…Looking back at a previous post About Writing: From a New Friend the realization that I’m still not comfortable, or able, to simply let my fingers tell the tale, when I write. The idea is so basic, and it makes me just want to be able to type away as I write, without thinking too much about every word on the page. But I also know that, writing without my internal editor, is probably something, to which I’m not capable of doing, as I continue to try and practice writing.

The thought very prevalent in my mind at the moment: Is that I make most things I’m trying to accomplish in life so very difficult for myself. When I should be just enjoying the last day of summer and enjoy life!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff     

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

