Today’s Project: Stacking the Wood

I was wondering what I was going to write about and “Today’s Project: Stacking the Wood” is what’s on the agenda. Last year’s post Stacking the wood in a Pile shows a picture of the finished project. So this year I’d thought I’d post a picture of “A pile of Wood to Stack”:

And I’m not going to get this project done by writing about it in my blog today either. It is a beautiful autumn day…The temperature is nice and cool for getting this job done today. But I’m practicing Writing just to Write to get something posted in my blog.

I’m anxious to get started with stacking the wood in a pile to get ready for the cooler weather of the autumn season ahead…There are a lot of pieces of wood in this pile as this picture shows:

So my project today is to get all these pieces of wood stacked up in a pile and to fill the wood boxes in the house too. Along with all the other little details, too numerous to mention at the moment, which I’m sure I’ll find out about as I proceed to accomplish the task at hand today.

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff    

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Today’s Project: Stacking the Wood

  1. Pingback: Another pile of wood to Stack | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  2. Pingback: More wood to stack Today! | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  3. Pingback: Think about moving my Blog | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

