A blustery Windsday for a Wednesday


From “Winnie-the-Pooh and the Blustery Day”

This is “A blustery Windsday for a Wednesday” and the title is a continuation of yesterday’s post A blustery windy Day! But although today’s weather is still very windy, the sky is a deep color of blue, as the leaves go racing down the sidewalk. The thoughts of having someone else, besides me, write my blog post for today, is a very unlikely happening. As I continue to try to keep my blog’s theme of Writing just to Write. Typing out my thoughts, ideas, and ramblings each day, as I try to continue searching for the words to put them on the page, to express myself.

My thoughts often remind me of the whirlwinds of leaves that are appearing outside my window. How can I capture them to put them into words? Just as the leaves come to rest from the whirling winds and the scene is gone. Like these leaves that were whirling in the wind and are now gone. These whirling thoughts on my mind, now too are gone. Like those spinning leaves, my thoughts have come to rest and are now gone. They appear on the page for you to read…That is if they make any sense?

These whirling thoughts come to you by courtesy of A blustery Windsday for a Wednesday…I’ll be chasing more thoughts, from my mind, following those whirling racing leaves: Wondering where these kinds of thoughts are going to leave me and come to rest?

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff      

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Thought. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment