Uncertainty about my plans for Today

 There is so very much “Uncertainty about my plans for Today,” but I guess one could say this, on any given day. Who knows what the future holds for each one of us each day? A feather being blown about by the currents of the wind comes to mind. Its direction is uncertain and is much like how I feel today. Looking back at my previous entries from this date to find some kind of bearing or direction to this feeling today, got me nowhere.

But here are the links to those posts anyway:

While reading my thoughts from the past I’ll look for answers to why I feel a certain way today. It’s not an exact science when trying to peer into the future. But sometimes clues can be found to one’s state of mind, at times. Making plans for the day or a future event are never an exact science either, as we’ve all seen the best made plans falter. Moving forward each day with a new plan, after the original plans have changed, seems quite logical to most people. And is usually where I’ll run in to trouble, adjusting to these new plans that must be made, to address the problems.

If it sounds like I don’t quite know what I’m even talking about here? It’s because of this uncertainty with my plans today. But I’m quite certain that it will all work out, it usually somehow always does, anyway. This concludes my thoughts for today as my writing practice / therapy. Even if it’s just a bit uncertain about what my plans are for today!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff      

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Thought. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Uncertainty about my plans for Today

  1. Pingback: Making my blog readers Aware | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

  2. Pingback: My WordPress Site Is Repaired | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

